Automate release more - run test, make depend.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 13:58:37 +0000 (23:58 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 14:09:08 +0000 (00:09 +1000)
commit2b131911598d9f2edb8e5afa72f05e3245345f1b
treea80f8670ec38221f5b5001f3e54a359d437a7685
parentfa47b525568df3b6f2bb235895e60198ffef7bc1
Automate release more - run test, make depend.

Also, use "tar chof" to get ustar format.
release.sh