build-essential is not plural.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 11:52:30 +0000 (21:52 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 12:49:06 +0000 (22:49 +1000)
commit2f8dc030d6b83af9710fe0e92fe24e490e60aec7
tree43de910037600295aef3c089a13ac737128cf454
parent5aa0ef03ed296a2c4f29d4dbb589523737c2b86b
build-essential is not plural.
INSTALL