Add favicon for darkstat.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 08:32:23 +0000 (19:32 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 02:13:18 +0000 (13:13 +1100)
commit2fa272c8d317bc81c4d7f578e2511cce23bc3a91
tree27b1add2cd0f6b2ffafd4463af7228dac55ce59b
parent1545c743ef6a659ae7dc6231ab72ff2573a43902
Add favicon for darkstat.

Contributed by: Daniel Aleksandersen https://www.daniel.priv.no/
static/favicon.png [new file with mode: 0644]