Add sanitizer and valgrind hints for development.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 09:19:41 +0000 (20:19 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 09:21:47 +0000 (20:21 +1100)
commit31b492eacbb664d2563da349bff19ef999915467
tree79d0c8febb32d0fe3a3e95efc9a0f5f04e6535f7
parent859695fa1d83eda4f4519a4c9e59dada233197b3
Add sanitizer and valgrind hints for development.
README.git