Don't inline swap64(), to fix a warning.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 15:35:03 +0000 (01:35 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 14:23:24 +0000 (00:23 +1000)
commit38377c6c84e67cb1d2a593b14bbe2d198494a7e5
tree29ed9ab46844770b96c14ba771faf24d2038e265
parent8b6c17204a3dc9f6eaf300b30632bbe577bd167d
Don't inline swap64(), to fix a warning.
db.c
db.h