Ship the ChangeLog when rolling a release.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:59:01 +0000 (22:59 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 06:33:58 +0000 (17:33 +1100)
commit38fb06fe56adbdffd0833bb09408bbdf25f460e9
treeddb081ae69b5eceaecfb8033c6c518e14f9010cd
parent8b01def7b3eef8cf0ebc18e23a21b15add370e6f
Ship the ChangeLog when rolling a release.
release.sh