Fix "clock error" due to machine reboot.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 06:37:38 +0000 (17:37 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 09:47:25 +0000 (20:47 +1100)
commit45932adf3966a00dc127f498307456af481baec4
tree75ca27a4787afd64e578fd423c3bd0ee18400a3d
parent30e036611251263d4194236a659ba6189ecbec47
Fix "clock error" due to machine reboot.

Treat per-host last_seen_mono as a signed integer which can go negative
if the host was last seen before reboot (or whatever corresponds to t=0
on the monotonic clock)
hosts_db.c
hosts_db.h
hosts_sort.c
now.c
now.h