allow sort on "last seen"
authorDirk Koopman <djk@gate.tobit.co.uk>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 11:27:47 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 12:49:03 +0000 (22:49 +1000)
commit5aa0ef03ed296a2c4f29d4dbb589523737c2b86b
tree252561d2658228b3ced4cd5ac1f883a43d936375
parentf2e0493cd79657110cf40fdcfb022e27444120d0
allow sort on "last seen"

This is very useful for those "who was doing that just now" moments
hosts_db.c
hosts_db.h
hosts_sort.c