Ignore IPv6 packets with extension headers.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 15:11:37 +0000 (01:11 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 07:55:59 +0000 (17:55 +1000)
commit5db5fd92e9791052184b07924c11406ffd768cc2
tree54eb6933452e12f2232c3fe0e8912df58e9ac79f
parent867712519f404f850a49f9b806a1a3068f4c8e42
Ignore IPv6 packets with extension headers.

Previously we would emit "unknown proto" warnings.
acct.c
decode.c