First graphical accounting of IPv6.
authorMats Erik Andersson <mats.andersson@gisladisker.se>
Sat, 29 May 2010 10:06:52 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 12:40:19 +0000 (22:40 +1000)
commit6a4a2a5a3f906057ca52e74991facc822a5b0cf9
treeba216274d5addeed4b7a680653065a4cd24a17b2
parent14bc79032c1b303fa2aa7586a066d6e724515d62
First graphical accounting of IPv6.

There are two small changes to "http.c" that corrects
the format string and that reuses the exact length of
the structure in use.

The main changes, however, deal with detection, reporting,
and accounting of IPv6 traffic over the chosen interface.

The present code is only able to match the exact
IPv6 address of the interface to the packet, be it
inbound or outbound. No possibility to set the
netmask length.

The accounting only adds sizes of the packets,
it never goes on to deal with fine grained information.
You will see a conditional in 'acct.c' with a comment
stating that IPv6 proceeds no further.
acct.c
decode.c
decode.h
http.c
localip.c
localip.h