[changes from birch] birch
authorbirch <birch>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 08:22:09 +0000 (01:22 -0700)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 01:11:36 +0000 (11:11 +1000)
commit775a09df22a792c2a4d1cf27cb574832074ad057
tree7db399834a2dc6dba0e818cc8e5524281e8cce3b
parent0a152e51f5d9c1771308caa7135d363a722aee18
[changes from birch]

Added   : support for fixed connection speed to scale graph against via command line
Added   : flip in/out bar display order as needed to ensure both are always visible
Changed : increased graph contrast in css
Changed : altered mouseover tags
configure.ac
darkstat.c
graph_db.c
graph_db.h
static/graph.js
static/style.css