Define ETHERTYPE_IPV6 ourselves.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 09:35:00 +0000 (19:35 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 15:28:09 +0000 (01:28 +1000)
commit78e873679f85dec5efb89b9f24fdeda78252c991
tree8f2c22f8cd687e10a7be5f1be5edb42c21f1ef41
parentcc513c214206aed0a0307b3bfd6f7fb56cfe30f1
Define ETHERTYPE_IPV6 ourselves.

Instead of trying to get it through <net/if_ether.h>.
Remove the autoconf check for this header.
Makefile.in
configure.ac
decode.c