Conditional replacement of ETHERTYPE_IPV6.
authorMats Erik Andersson <debian@gisladisker.se>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 20:46:20 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 12:40:29 +0000 (22:40 +1000)
commit79176bceb290d30bc1636325ed3dd0032b6b286a
tree125524e2b7c9ffb535111c075ad8cb3a9a468925
parentef00ac75b53e178bd7632b6b6373d9f8d3fc53d2
Conditional replacement of ETHERTYPE_IPV6.

Autoconf test for <net/if_ether.h> needed for GNU/kfreebsd.
If possible, define ETHERTYPE_IPV6 as ETH_P_IPV6.
configure.ac
decode.c