Run pcap_dispatch() even if the pcap fd isn't in the read set.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 12:15:37 +0000 (22:15 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 08:31:42 +0000 (18:31 +1000)
commit7ba5fd7d31259f4ea5aa67449aa5bcc0c2016a56
tree7d8867ff92549e7809525444a8695c6dfdbea7a1
parent316b3013b0ee2aa689dc167828f3c73574dc9e0b
Run pcap_dispatch() even if the pcap fd isn't in the read set.

Without this, use of the web interface can delay packet capture.
cap.c