localip: don't complain about unknown sa_family.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 09:45:47 +0000 (19:45 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 09:47:54 +0000 (19:47 +1000)
commit809ced86f9975784584de934b63e3174cf104221
treeee624346db9fecb2c7b7328e83673798dbf61163
parentab043c96a2854241fd50f9c63b313eaf828e29dd
localip: don't complain about unknown sa_family.

There are many possible families and we care about
precisely two of them (IPv4 and IPv6)
localip.c