Improve the configure script's libpcap instructions.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 04:26:07 +0000 (15:26 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 10:31:00 +0000 (20:31 +1000)
commit91761e2547f654a1a1fdf2cd45f2b12eff77cbf9
tree13a7b2b050b29575fa083784fe4ec1f1255666f0
parent241a4d1c22c3d764cb727c27dbdb65e1861fbf96
Improve the configure script's libpcap instructions.

Explicitly name the Debian package.
configure.ac