Move *BSD compatibility layer to extra file.
authorMalte S. Stretz <mss@apache.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 13:32:52 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 06:45:20 +0000 (16:45 +1000)
commit9c546ed622906e569446ba8d5454373e41b61587
tree1e497a57ca183cc08f4f979231ad8fe48e92d9eb
parentcc2f32c9732121d0360f7114cd80362875abfb94
Move *BSD compatibility layer to extra file.

This makes it easier to silence some warnings.
Makefile.in
bsd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
bsd.h [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
conv.c
conv.h
dns.c
err.c
localip.c
ncache.c
release.sh