s6_addr32 compatibility for OpenSolaris
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 10:50:17 +0000 (20:50 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 12:22:02 +0000 (22:22 +1000)
commita1e8c6bf6046c539770eb7bf25191e70a5a2dc53
tree8d7a9d949ea9c81edc0817c37f3b702f601e888a
parent885bea894057128b1f3e90586cd11538d97d44c9
s6_addr32 compatibility for OpenSolaris

Submitted by: Mats Erik Andersson
Reminded by: Bernd Schemmer
hosts_db.c