Improve graphs page display on mobile devices.
authorDallen Wilson <dallen.wilson@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 22:00:26 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 01:34:19 +0000 (12:34 +1100)
commitb9c4ec560a4dcb1bcd811d1bdb8db13580c95188
tree99300e1bb4787ca0054b1c124d2f90bfee1847fa
parent599044840719b3ed0ecc2689947798b861c43cfa
Improve graphs page display on mobile devices.

This has little to no effect on a desktop browser, but on a mobile browser, it
will automatically fit the page to the browser window, without the user having
to manually zoom or scroll left or right to see everything. This results in the
graphs being arranged in a single column, rather then a 2x2 grid, which is also
what happens on my desktop when I make the browser window narrower.
html.c