Fix up pretty printing.
authorMalte S. Stretz <mss@apache.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 14:01:36 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 06:41:22 +0000 (16:41 +1000)
commitcc2f32c9732121d0360f7114cd80362875abfb94
tree32f988ac4051e3d235dd29ddc53d69d767c8a198
parent21a4305b04babe2915ea61383a2f91d2e979a563
Fix up pretty printing.

* Add *_HOSTCC, *_LINK and *_CIFY macros to avoid confusion.
* Move cruft to the bottom where nobody sees it.
Makefile.in