Compatibility fixes for NetBSD 5.1.2
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 09:33:41 +0000 (19:33 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 09:42:05 +0000 (19:42 +1000)
commitcc513c214206aed0a0307b3bfd6f7fb56cfe30f1
tree0ad50b4d6eb05eee60c0c8b41712fc245830cc7b
parentd020ba9cc88aad53752310dfd59be513000e1433
Compatibility fixes for NetBSD 5.1.2
decode.c
dns.c