Making the webserver IPv6 capable.
authorMats Erik Andersson <mats.andersson@gisladisker.se>
Wed, 26 May 2010 17:31:34 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 12:40:14 +0000 (22:40 +1000)
commitd0fabd45b8c905493257ed2eeaa2dc506de09ee1
tree2739da62a8c5f64ee362838619fbb8b8420eb8b0
parentd7bfef23a4d8d066acae80b2340f058d47bd084c
Making the webserver IPv6 capable.

Options like

   -b 0.0.0.0   -b 127.0.0.1
   -b ::        -b ::1
   -b bug.me.local

are now usable.
darkstat.c
http.c
http.h