Export host statistics in prometheus text format on /metrics. master
authorPeter Ward <flowblok@google.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 03:55:09 +0000 (14:55 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 12:33:29 +0000 (23:33 +1100)
commite7e6652113099e33930ab0f39630bf280e38f769
tree51f5e184a75291f5353e8d6dbc2407e6a16921d1
parentdb18a1fbed7d3a1076ffaa8af060e849ff451ce6
Export host statistics in prometheus text format on /metrics.
hosts_db.c
hosts_db.h
http.c