Fix use-after-free in http_stop().
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 09:56:43 +0000 (20:56 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 09:57:40 +0000 (20:57 +1100)
commitebcb0fd5b709e195ca533d8b1d699ed16ea846ed
tree885547810e182cc6590b55a6d8c1355b3274225d
parent630639f6ea1139925725cd12ac4057bee7ac56ba
Fix use-after-free in http_stop().
http.c