Don't use AI_ADDRCONFIG.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 11:55:22 +0000 (21:55 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 12:08:24 +0000 (22:08 +1000)
commitf42ab0153857f7ab6619780198f3925fbbcc52fa
tree1171c65119143c773796845bf963aa24ea1a2b43
parent4ba869f67c6d34b24ae6cd63facab4669bc63ea4
Don't use AI_ADDRCONFIG.

Malte says without this:

It fails with "Address family for hostname not supported: Device or
resource busy" if IPv6 is requested (eg. if no bind address was
specified under Linux) but no interface has IPv6 configured (::1/128
and fe80::/64 do not count).
http.c