Did some fixes to the opposite hosts table and added some nice features shaun
authorShaun Wallace <>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 11:10:45 +0000 (21:10 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 11:11:19 +0000 (21:11 +1000)
commit6a66bc0d25ae5bd66a3a3a7d7b9d58aadd423a3c
treebdb10424325df67dc75d628be6aa0a5a987836fc
parent9b938ef6229ade1726440a13c7206d3262eaa1c5
Did some fixes to the opposite hosts table and added some nice features
for it to allow for displaying and resolving DNS names for hosts, show
last seen time and sorting by any column in the table and reversing the
sort. Fixed the query strings to not get lost.

I think I have added most of what I'd like to add at this point. The
only things I might still want to add in the future is user
authentication for the access to the web page, adding a separate keep
and max for opposite hosts.
acct.c
contrib/atom-darkstat.sh [moved from contrib/rc-darkstat.sh with 89% similarity, mode: 0755]
dns.c
dns.h
hosts_db.c
hosts_db.h
hosts_sort.c