build-essential is not plural.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 11:52:30 +0000 (21:52 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 12:49:06 +0000 (22:49 +1000)
INSTALL

diff --git a/INSTALL b/INSTALL
index 7180e08..fb269e6 100644 (file)
--- a/INSTALL
+++ b/INSTALL
@@ -42,6 +42,6 @@ Reported to also work on:
  - NetBSD
  - Mac OS X
  - AIX
  - NetBSD
  - Mac OS X
  - AIX
- - Ubuntu (you need build-essentials, zlib1g-dev, libpcap-dev)
+ - Ubuntu (you need build-essential, zlib1g-dev, libpcap-dev)
  - Mandrake
  - OpenSUSE
  - Mandrake
  - OpenSUSE