Add favicon for darkstat.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 08:32:23 +0000 (19:32 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 02:13:18 +0000 (13:13 +1100)
Contributed by: Daniel Aleksandersen https://www.daniel.priv.no/

static/favicon.png [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/static/favicon.png b/static/favicon.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..819842a
Binary files /dev/null and b/static/favicon.png differ