Fix "assuming signed overflow does not occur" warning.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 09:48:55 +0000 (19:48 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 15:28:26 +0000 (01:28 +1000)
str.c

diff --git a/str.c b/str.c
index 8092666..4705f89 100644 (file)
--- a/str.c
+++ b/str.c
@@ -105,7 +105,8 @@ static void
 str_append_u32(struct str *s, const uint32_t i, const int mod_sep)
 {
    char out[I32_MAXLEN];
-   int pos, len;
+   int pos;
+   unsigned int len;
    uint32_t rem, next;
 
    if (i == 0) {
@@ -148,7 +149,8 @@ static void
 str_append_u64(struct str *s, const uint64_t i, const int mod_sep)
 {
    char out[I64_MAXLEN];
-   int pos, len;
+   int pos;
+   unsigned int len;
    uint64_t rem, next;
    uint32_t rem32, next32;