Improve wording of "network internal"
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 13:15:36 +0000 (23:15 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:55:15 +0000 (22:55 +1100)
darkstat.8

index 0755526..978551e 100644 (file)
@@ -353,7 +353,7 @@ We only want to account for SSH traffic:
 darkstat \-i fxp0 \-f "port 22"
 .PP
 .\"
-We don't want to account for network internal traffic:
+We don't want to account for traffic between internal IPs:
 .IP
 darkstat \-i fxp0 \-f "not (src net 192.168.0 and dst net 192.168.0)"
 .PP