Add myself to AUTHORS.
authorMalte S. Stretz <mss@apache.org>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:59:52 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 May 2011 09:43:52 +0000 (19:43 +1000)

No differences found