Fix format warning.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 15:03:13 +0000 (01:03 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 09:41:45 +0000 (19:41 +1000)
http.c

diff --git a/http.c b/http.c
index 4010587..016d7e2 100644 (file)
--- a/http.c
+++ b/http.c
@@ -382,7 +382,7 @@ static void generate_header(struct connection *conn,
     if (conn->encoding == NULL)
         conn->encoding = encoding_identity;
 
-    verbosef("http: %d %s (%s: %d bytes)", code, text,
+    verbosef("http: %d %s (%s: %zu bytes)", code, text,
         conn->encoding, conn->reply_length);
     conn->header_length = xasprintf(&(conn->header),
         "HTTP/1.1 %d %s\r\n"