i3-gnome
6 years agoAdd instructions. master
Emil Mikulic [Sun, 19 May 2013 06:21:54 +0000 (16:21 +1000)]
Add instructions.

6 years agoInitial revision.
Emil Mikulic [Sun, 19 May 2013 06:09:38 +0000 (16:09 +1000)]
Initial revision.