the-worst-raytracer
3 years agoTime each update. master
Emil Mikulic [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 10:19:58 +0000 (20:19 +1000)]
Time each update.

3 years agoAdd antialiasing.
Emil Mikulic [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 06:30:07 +0000 (16:30 +1000)]
Add antialiasing.

3 years agoPort raytracer to TensorFlow.
Emil Mikulic [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 06:17:32 +0000 (16:17 +1000)]
Port raytracer to TensorFlow.

3 years agocp raytracer.py tf.py
Emil Mikulic [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 06:17:18 +0000 (16:17 +1000)]
cp raytracer.py tf.py

7 years agoFirst post.
Emil Mikulic [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 07:10:57 +0000 (18:10 +1100)]
First post.