the-worst-raytracer
5 years agocp raytracer.py tf.py
Emil Mikulic [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 06:17:18 +0000 (16:17 +1000)]
cp raytracer.py tf.py

9 years agoFirst post.
Emil Mikulic [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 07:10:57 +0000 (18:10 +1100)]
First post.