darkstat-debian
12 months agoUse the host compiler for build tool c-ify. master
Helmut Grohne [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:59:43 +0000 (22:59 +1100)]
Use the host compiler for build tool c-ify.

Bug#914628: darkstat FTCBFS: uses the host architecture compiler for
build tool c-ify

darkstat fails to cross build from source. The package is quite prepared
for cross building and even has a separate make variable for using a
different compiler for c-ify. It just happens that the variable "HOSTCC"
is wrongly initialized. The attached patch fixes that and makes darkstat
cross buildable.

3 years agoFix W-compiler-flags-hidden
Emil Mikulic [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 15:13:52 +0000 (02:13 +1100)]
Fix W-compiler-flags-hidden

3 years agoNo changes needed for policy/standards bump.
Emil Mikulic [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 08:23:55 +0000 (19:23 +1100)]
No changes needed for policy/standards bump.

3 years agoSet distribution to unstable.
Emil Mikulic [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 08:21:12 +0000 (19:21 +1100)]
Set distribution to unstable.

Suggested by: rmayorga

3 years agoSet low urgency. medium/high is used for special cases.
Emil Mikulic [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 08:19:53 +0000 (19:19 +1100)]
Set low urgency. medium/high is used for special cases.

Suggested by: rmayorga

4 years agoUpdate changelog and Standards-Version.
Emil Mikulic [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 12:52:55 +0000 (23:52 +1100)]
Update changelog and Standards-Version.

dch -v 3.0.719-1

4 years agoUse https URL.
Emil Mikulic [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 12:46:44 +0000 (23:46 +1100)]
Use https URL.

4 years agoRemove HURD patch.
Emil Mikulic [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 12:44:17 +0000 (23:44 +1100)]
Remove HURD patch.

A different patch was applied upstream.

cd debian/
quilt delete FixHURDsFTBS.patch
git rm patches/FixHURDsFTBS.patch

4 years agoStart upgrade to darkstat-3.0.719.
Emil Mikulic [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 12:42:45 +0000 (23:42 +1100)]
Start upgrade to darkstat-3.0.719.

wget https://unix4lyfe.org/darkstat/darkstat-3.0.719.tar.bz2
uupdate darkstat-3.0.719.tar.bz2
git rm -r *
mv ../darkstat-3.0.719/* .
git add .

4 years agoPull in darkstat-3.0.718
Emil Mikulic [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 10:20:24 +0000 (21:20 +1100)]
Pull in darkstat-3.0.718

$ apt-get source darkstat

6 years agoRelease 3.0.717
Emil Mikulic [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 06:41:42 +0000 (16:41 +1000)]
Release 3.0.717

6 years agoAdd myself as a co-maintainer.
Emil Mikulic [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 06:39:32 +0000 (16:39 +1000)]
Add myself as a co-maintainer.

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.0.717'
Emil Mikulic [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 06:34:48 +0000 (16:34 +1000)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.0.717'

Upstream version 3.0.717

6 years agoImported Upstream version 3.0.717 upstream
Emil Mikulic [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 06:34:48 +0000 (16:34 +1000)]
Imported Upstream version 3.0.717

6 years agoImported Debian patch 3.0.715-1
Rene Mayorga [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 14:43:43 +0000 (23:43 +0900)]
Imported Debian patch 3.0.715-1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 3.0.715
Emil Mikulic [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 06:32:41 +0000 (16:32 +1000)]
Imported Upstream version 3.0.715