Implement --forward.
authorEgor Ivanov <crackcraft@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 10:05:27 +0000 (14:05 +0400)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 12:58:40 +0000 (22:58 +1000)
commitab7af194e6c1ab3135e05f07c58e8c01f2b0c1e6
treeb901c23cb73f40fdf4e3035df2791606b40c864d
parent1b10a57f398bb5558a9770b2a1c10417fd0a31b1
Implement --forward.

A web forward feature that performs 301 redirects for some requests
(in addition normal web content serving)

The "Host:" request header (HTTP/1.1 only) is compared with a list of
hosts, defined by the "--forward host url" option. If a match is found,
the request is redirected to url+path. Otherwise, it is served as a
request to the local file system.
README
darkhttpd.c