Implement straightforward GET test.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 May 2011 08:13:41 +0000 (18:13 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 10:56:37 +0000 (20:56 +1000)
commitd916f760b8f0da3d9fe391421d93de51cd5ec525
treed5eb0c56fb93e9a489608c2d9cf21ce9387038b2
parent449b78efaa4c89453ec7eac8d326650c2c05de63
Implement straightforward GET test.
devel/test.py