Developer helper scripts for compiler warnings and clang analyzer.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 07:19:56 +0000 (18:19 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 09:39:47 +0000 (20:39 +1100)
commit14cc128e56aea3a1d1ade02ada738fa63a214c9d
tree82b4d53768a2dda7992612db5a6a3aa2ab6f6a62
parentaee41849936c35bac478671f67904bf398471d0a
Developer helper scripts for compiler warnings and clang analyzer.
dev_all.c [new file with mode: 0644]
dev_analyze.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
dev_clang_warns.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
dev_gcc_warns.sh [new file with mode: 0755]