Use time_t instead of long in graph_db.c
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 08:01:00 +0000 (19:01 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 08:32:39 +0000 (18:32 +1000)
commit241a4d1c22c3d764cb727c27dbdb65e1861fbf96
treec3055053c9db39e04dfb3f965bf91c4712d310f9
parent7ba5fd7d31259f4ea5aa67449aa5bcc0c2016a56
Use time_t instead of long in graph_db.c
daylog.c
graph_db.c