Fix "assuming signed overflow does not occur" warning.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 09:48:55 +0000 (19:48 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 15:28:26 +0000 (01:28 +1000)
commit58510cedc06a7e0c15cb79567b7d7242f84184cc
tree187ebf9adb61606d214e6c15e28ec0f0d5a8bd47
parent78e873679f85dec5efb89b9f24fdeda78252c991
Fix "assuming signed overflow does not occur" warning.
str.c