Update example URL for FreeBSD port update.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 01:28:40 +0000 (11:28 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 01:28:40 +0000 (12:28 +1100)
commit599044840719b3ed0ecc2689947798b861c43cfa
tree9bf2feb2fd837552d42b7b30110083c36ea8cbd1
parent74d40c2123a4644183aa48d91108241897f33dd4
Update example URL for FreeBSD port update.
release.sh