Fake up clock_gettime() on OS X.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 13:11:09 +0000 (23:11 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 09:05:14 +0000 (19:05 +1000)
commit89db23d1fed9420da9238c6f5ada5b48bdbb25c3
tree0c71d32e1a3abe9ac6cfbe47563ca6799ba4b1c4
parent1a426c01cc8d49deed270606d783be6aedf64e40
Fake up clock_gettime() on OS X.

Thanks to Tim Bradshaw for reporting this and testing patches.
now.c