Add ifdefs around decode_linux_sll implementation.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 10:19:28 +0000 (20:19 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 15:28:33 +0000 (01:28 +1000)
commit8b6c17204a3dc9f6eaf300b30632bbe577bd167d
tree0c75a5d383f3ed41c7471d5392e6e91ace9c1461
parent58510cedc06a7e0c15cb79567b7d7242f84184cc
Add ifdefs around decode_linux_sll implementation.

Noticed on OpenBSD 5.1
decode.c