Serve favicon over http.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 02:24:35 +0000 (13:24 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 02:35:49 +0000 (13:35 +1100)
commitb81d5b27b0b0e3b9ee6e2c05ba50a645b1f248d3
tree41cba9e608f82595097cb0e1a09a3a42caa98184
parent2fa272c8d317bc81c4d7f578e2511cce23bc3a91
Serve favicon over http.
.gitignore
Makefile.in
http.c
release.sh
test_headers.sh