An attempt at trying to fix the time_t related issues with darkstat.
authorRemi Locherer <remi.locherer@relo.ch>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 07:00:48 +0000 (18:00 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 14:07:16 +0000 (01:07 +1100)
commitc0610bfce29720323f0532be1509d12401c2ee4a
tree8c68d78989db0b131b5dddd14f6d53783f950ec2
parent14cc128e56aea3a1d1ade02ada738fa63a214c9d
An attempt at trying to fix the time_t related issues with darkstat.
Replace some longs with time_t. Fixes darkstat on 32-bit archs.
graph_db.c
now.c
now.h