Use pcap_setnonblock() on Linux.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 12:48:24 +0000 (22:48 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 08:34:07 +0000 (18:34 +1000)
commite5613d93b082fb6045321ee36aeab381ca480e62
treeb8b20d549effc509b2a16fbce4d540b1d71b6188
parentadc7c051a9fa39418caf05182e0e65cf4824c1e0
Use pcap_setnonblock() on Linux.
cap.c